Shenzhen Dber Spray Gun Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Dber Spray Gun Co., Ltd.

Service hotline 400-601-5165
Your location: Products Center > V12 Automatic Spray gun >
  • V12 Automatic Spray gun
V12 Automatic Spray gun

1. The non-stop production plan, multiple hosts and multiple automatic single guns can be separated and controlled independently, and the production data of each can be set independently; you can also set one of them as the parent machine, and use this parent machine to achieve One-key control of extension.

2. The CNC operation interface realizes precise production. It can independently store and memorize the used production data. It can also modify the production data according to the requirements of different powders, different film thicknesses, and different customers, and can automatically memorize new production data.

Products details

The latest advantages of Debel V12-A CNC powder spray gun are as follows:

1. The non-stop production plan, multiple hosts and multiple automatic single guns can be separated and controlled independently, and the production data of each can be set independently; you can also set one of them as the parent machine, and use this parent machine to achieve One-key control of extension.

2. The CNC operation interface realizes precise production. It can independently store and memorize the used production data. It can also modify the production data according to the requirements of different powders, different film thicknesses, and different customers, and can automatically memorize new production data.

3. Ultra-high powdering rate, the booster module uses Japanese Murata capacitors, the booster coil uses Japanese Fuji enameled wire, and the working frequency uses high frequency 28-30KHZ, which increases the number of powder charges per unit time and achieves a higher powdering rate , The spray groove effect is better.

4. Equipped with the most advanced synchronous control communication system, this system can easily switch between the main control and the sub-control. All parameters, including powder output, atomization, voltage, and current spray parameters can be controlled and switched with one button to achieve fast The switching operation makes production more convenient and efficient.

5. The electrostatic powder spray gun has a one-key automatic gun cleaning function, which automatically cleans multiple powder pumps, multiple powder tubes, and multiple single-gun powder pipes, saving a lot of valuable production time and helping operators Quick color change.

  • 400-601-5165
  • Mobile phone: 13424316199
  • Fax: 0755-22142964
  • Tel: 0755—84832996
  • Email: ceo@dber.com.cn
  • Address: 908, chengtouxin times building, No. 2009, Pingshan Avenue, Liulian community, Pingshan street, Pingshan District, Shenzhen
  • Official accountMobile phone scan

深圳市德贝尔喷枪有限公司

深圳市德贝尔喷枪有限公司

全国服务热线 400-601-5165
您的位置: 产品中心 > 自动喷粉枪/喷粉机/自动喷粉机 >
自动喷粉枪/喷粉机/自动喷粉机

 1、永不停产的方案,多台主机,多支自动单枪可实现分离、独立控制,每一台的生产数据可以独立设置;也可以设置其中的一台为母机,用此母机实现对其他分机的一键控制。   2、数控操作界面,实现精确生产,可以独立存储记忆已使用过的生产数据,也可以根据不同粉末、不同膜厚、不同客户的要求来修改生产数据,并可以自动记忆新的生产数据。

产品详细


德贝尔V12-A数控喷粉枪最新优势如下:

  1、永不停产的方案,多台主机,多支自动单枪可实现分离、独立控制,每一台的生产数据可以独立设置;也可以设置其中的一台为母机,用此母机实现对其他分机的一键控制。

  2、数控操作界面,实现精确生产,可以独立存储记忆已使用过的生产数据,也可以根据不同粉末、不同膜厚、不同客户的要求来修改生产数据,并可以自动记忆新的生产数据。

  3、超高上粉率,升压模块采用日本村田电容,升压线圈采用日本富士漆包线,工作频率采用高频28-30KHZ,提高单位时间内对粉末的充电次数,实现更高的上粉率,喷凹槽效果更佳。

  4、配备最先进的同步控制通讯系统,此系统可轻松实现总控和分控的切换,所有参数,包括出粉量,雾化,电压,电流的喷涂参数可一键控制和切换,实现快速切换的操作,让生产更便捷、高效。

  5、静电喷粉枪自带一键自动清枪功能,自动清洁多个粉泵、自动清洁多条粉管、自动清洁多支单枪的粉末管道,节约了大量宝贵的生产时间,帮助操作人员快速换色。



友情链接: 德贝尔诚信通    德贝尔阿里国际站    自动喷粉枪   
  • 公众号二维码手机扫一扫
    关注公众号